Contact Us

Place your mouse cursor and click the State of interest to see the associated contact's information. Light areas are covered by Representatives, and dark areas are Direct Sales Managers.

North American Sales Managed by

Name Phone Mail Address Territory
Robert Columbus (847) 354-3254 columbus@jswpmi.com IL / IN / IA / KS / KY / MI / MN / MO / NE / ND / OH / PA / SD / WV / WI / Eastern Canada
Kevin Gipson (801) 821-3194 gipson@jswpmi.com AL / AZ / AR / CA / CO / FL / GA / ID / LA / MS / MT / NV / NM / NC / OK / OR / SC / TN / TX / UT / WA / WY / Western Canada
Justin Tredwell (951) 339-6431 j.tredwell@jswamerica.com AZ / CA / NV / Maquiladora of Mexico
Dave Lyons (847) 226-2746 lyons@jswpmi.com IA / KS / MN / NE / ND / SD
Joe Morgis (862) 702-6168 j.morgis@jswamerica.com CT / DE / MA / MD / ME / NH / NJ / NY / RI / VA / VT / WV / Eastern Canada
Frank Alvarez (915) 494-9925 frank@jswpmi.com AR / LA / OK / TX / Mexico and Border
Trevor Andersen (470) 277-1305 t.andersen@jswamerica.com AL / FL / GA / MS / NC / SC / TN
Ken Kikuchi (847) 650-7332 k.kikuchi@jswamerica.com Japanese Accounts in
Mexico
Joseph Lombardo (630) 940-6090 lombardo@jswpmi.com Japanese Accounts in
the US

Service

Office Phone
JSW America HQ Office (NJ) (212) 490-2630
IMM HQ Office (CA) (951) 898-0934
Chicago Technical Center (847) 550-0704
Atlanta Regional Office (770) 575-0383
Guanajuato Regional Office / Mexico +52 (472) 748-9412

Spare Parts

Office Phone Mail Address
IMM HQ Office (CA) (951) 898-0934 parts@jswpmi.com

Japan Steel Works America, Inc.

JSW AMERICA HQ OFFICE

379 Thornall Street
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (212) 490-2630
Fax: (212) 490-2575


INJECTION MOLDING DIVISION HQ

555 South Promenade Avenue, Unit #104
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: (951) 898-0934
Fax: (951) 898-0944


CHICAGO TECHNICAL CENTER

540 Capital Drive, Suite 130,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: (847) 550-0704
Fax: (847) 550-0725


DETROIT REGIONAL OFFICE

24387 Halsted Road Unit B
Farmington Hills
Michigan 48335
TEL: (248) 536-0288


ATLANTA REGIONAL OFFICE

1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Building 200 Suite 201
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 575-0383
Fax: (678) 403-1846


GUANAJUATO REGIONAL OFFICE / Mexico

Multitenant III Av. Mineral de Valencia #202 Col. Parque Santa Fe Guanajuato Silao Guanajuato Mexico
Phone: +52 (472) 748-9412












X

AFTER HOURS SERVICE HOTLINE

Called from North America
for JSW Machines: (951) 339‐5960
for Meiki Machines: (951) 339‐5963

For Service During Business Hours
for Chicago, IL: (847) 550-0704
for Corona, CA: (951) 898-0934